WMF World Cup 2015

The 2015 World Cup was the first edition of the WMF World Cup held by the World Minifootball Federation. The tournament was contested in nine cities across the United States from 21–29 March 2015.
Host cities: Allen, TX (suburban Dallas); Park City, KS; Ontario, CA; Rochester, NY; Taylor, MI; Flint, MI; San Diego, CA; Tulsa, OK; and Chicago, IL.

  United States 1
  Mexico 2
  Brazil 3
  Romania 4
  Czech Republic 5
  Canada 6
  El Salvador 7
  Germany 8
  Russia 9
  Serbia 10
  Kazakhstan 11
  India 12
Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close
No results found Searching... Please enter 1 or more characters Please delete some character The results could not be loaded. Loading more results… Selection too big